site image
site image

All Obituaries

Rita Briggs Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Rita Lee Briggs, 75, passed away Saturday, November 19, 2022, at her home. Memorial Service will be 10:00 AM, Friday, December 2, 2022, at the First Congregational United Church...

Scott Karr Juniata, Nebraska


Juniata resident Scott R. Karr, 58, passed away Saturday, November 19, 2022, at Mary Lanning HealthCare in Hastings, Nebraska. Funeral service is 10:00 AM, Saturday, November 26, 2022, at Christ...

Donrue Ingram Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Donrue Ingram, 73, passed away Sunday, November 13, 2022 at her home. Memorial services will be 3:00pm, Monday, December 5, 2022 at St. Mark’s Pro Cathedral in Hastings...

Laura Hamilton Red Cloud, Nebraska


Red Cloud resident Laura L. Hamilton, 59, passed away Tuesday, October 18, 2022, at Mary Lanning HealthCare in Hastings, Nebraska. Gathering of Family and Friends starting at 1:00 PM, Saturday,...

Curtis Rehbein Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Curtis “Curt” L. Rehbein, 78, passed away Thursday, October 6, 2022, following a short battle with cancer at the Mary Lanning HealthCare in Hastings,...

Rose Copley Harvard, Nebraska


Rose Marie Beckner-Copley, 66, of Harvard, Nebraska, passed away on October 2, 2022, at Mary Lanning Healthcare. She is survived by her partner in life, siblings, daughter and...

Timothy Pierce Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Timothy J. Pierce, 61, passed away Wednesday, September 28, 2022, at the Azria Blue Hill Care Center in Blue Hill, Nebraska. Graveside service is 11:00 AM, Monday, October 3,...

Bonnie Valdois Aurora


Bonnie J. Valdois, formerly of Kearney, NE went to heaven on September 15th, 2022 at Memorial Community Care in Aurora, NE. A memorial service will be held October 15, 2022 at Haven Baptist...

Freeman Douglas Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings, Nebraska, resident Freeman Douglas, 79, passed away Tuesday, September 13, 2022, at home. He was cremated. Graveside service is 10:00 AM, Saturday, October 1, 2022, at Sunset Memorial...

Larry Hale Juniata, Nebraska


Juniata resident Larry Lynn Hale, 84, passed away Thursday, September 1, 2022, at his home. Memorial service will be 1:00 pm, Tuesday, September 6, 2022, at the Juniata United Methodist Church...
Page 1 of 49
local_florist

© 2022 DeWitt Funeral Home & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility